Contact Futebol dá força

For any questions, please contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

FDF Mozambique

Sarita01 foto jenny leyman 2014

Sara 'Sarita' Jacob Simone Português English Shangana/Tsonga Zulu

Co-founder & Country Director Mozambique

Email: sarita@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 493 5760 / +258 84 120 0000
Skype: fdf_sarita


Agnaldo

Agnaldo Luís Germano Shangana/Tsonga Português English

Regional Coordinator northern & central Mozambique / Provincial Coordinator Zambezia

Email: agnaldo@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 872 0570 / +258 84 049 8860
Skype: fdf_agnaldo


Acacio sim ela pode 3

Acaçio Munguambe Shangana/Tsonga Português English

Regional Coordinator southern Mozambique / Provincial Coordinator Maputo City & Province

Email: acacio@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 522 9401
Skype: fdf_acacio


Higino sim ela pode 1

Higino Mucambe Português Shangana/Tsonga

Administrative Programs Coordinator Mozambique

Email: higino@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 770 4756 / +258 84 396 5661
Skype: fdf_higino


Suale sim ela pode 1

Sualé Chande Português English Shangana/Tsonga

Communications Coordinator Mozambique

Email: suale@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 746 4408 / +258 84 723 5020
Skype: fdf_suale


13920880 165214140572848 7431787297298664474 n

Nercia 'Nucha' Magaia Shangana/Tsonga Português

Programs Assistant Coordinator Mozambique

Email: nucha@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 84 471 8958
Skype: fdf_nucha


Gabriel

Gabriel Tomás Ernesto Português Shangana/Tsonga

Provincial Coordinator Gaza

Email: gabriel@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 459 2040 / +258 84 736 3184
Skype: fdf_gabriel


Bernardo

Bernardo Machava Português Shangana/Tsonga

Provincial Coordinator Inhambane

Email: bernardo@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 84 505 1359 / +258 84 705 1359
Skype: fdf_bernardo


Arnaldo

Arnaldo Elias Brande Português Shangana/Tsonga

Provincial Coordinator Manica

Email: arnaldo@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 410 7317
Skype: fdf_arnaldo


Dito

Pedro 'Dito' Alfandega Português

Provincial Coordinator Sofala

Email: dito@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 609 6419 / +258 84 479 5316
Skype: fdf_dito


Titos

Tito José da Rocha Português

Provincial Coordinator Nampula

Email: tito@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 798 2978
Skype: fdf_tito


12901249 1080707191988339 141241432243511702 o

Florinda Manzine Português

Provincial Coordinator Niassa

Email: florinda@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +258 82 357 1460
Skype: fdf_florinda


FDF Sweden

12938179 1085526774802619 7643937828226311668 n

Ida Wahlström English Svenska Português Español Français

Country Director Sweden & Åland Islands

Email: ida@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +46 70 337 4077
Skype: fdf_ida


Pr fdf 12

Frida Persson Svenska English Français

Regional Coordinator Southwest Sweden

Email: frida@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +46 70 586 31 19
Skype: fdf_frida


Jennifer ljungberg fdf 2016 foto maria flodqvist

Jennifer Ljungberg Svenska English

Regional Coordinator Södertälje

Email: jennifer@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +46 73 344 43 25
Skype: fdf_jennifer


FDF Worldwide

Cecilia dagens industri

Cecilia Andrén Nyström Svenska English Português Deutsch

Founder & CEO

Email: cecilia@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +46 72 72 72 580 / +258 82 19 81 470 / +260 95 355 0461
Skype: fdf_cecilia


1620935 543446638283 7310058733669982719 n

Keeva Duffey English Português

Intern

Email: keeva@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +46 72 972 55 92
Skype: fdf_keeva


FDF Zambia

Jairos jennyleyman

Jairos Kaoma English Nyanya/Tonga

Programs Coordinator Zambia

Email: jairos@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +260 97 203 15 34
Skype: fdf_jairos


Mike jennyleyman

Mike Ndebele English Nyanya/Tonga

Technical Sports Coordinator Zambia

Email: mike@futeboldaforca.com
Phone: +260 97 328 99 86
Skype: fdf_mike